Internasjonal adm. gruppe / Medlemmer

Medlemmer:

Akershus fylkeskommune

Rune Bakkevoll (Nestleder)
Postboks 1200, Sentrum
N-0107 OSLO
Tel. +47 22 05 56 56
Fax. +47 22 05 56 92
Mobil: +47 948 50 956
E-mail: rune.bakkevoll@afk.no

Buskerud fylkeskommune

Trond Myrland
Postboks 3563
N-3007 DRAMMEN
Fax. +47 32 80 86 76
Mobil: +47 958 89 227
E-mail: trond.myrland@bfk.no

Hedmark fylkeskommune

Ole Jørn Alfstad
Postboks 4404 Bedriftssenteret
N-2325 HAMAR
Tel. +47 62 54 44 16
Fax +47 62 54 44 88
Mobil : +47 915 61 587
E-mail: ole.alfstad@hedmark.org

Oppland fylkeskommune

Turid Knutsen-Løvik
Postboks 988
N-2626 LILLEHAMMER
Tel. +47 61 28 93 78
Fax. +47 61 28 94 89
Mobil: +47 930 48 123
E.mail: turid.knutsen-lovik@oppland.org

Oslo kommune

Erna Ansnes
Internasjonalt kontor
RÅDHUSET
N-0037 OSLO
Tel. +47 23 46 14 51
Fax. +47 23 46 15 11
Mobil: +47 410 40 191
E-mail: erna.ansnes@byr.oslo.kommune.no

Telemark fylkeskommune

Lars Haukvik
Postboks 2844
N-3702 SKIEN
Tel. +47 35 91 72 50
Fax +47 35 91 70 44
Mobil: +47 900 68 250
E-mail: lars.haukvik@t-fk.no

Vestfold fylkeskommune

Per Jørgen Olafsen
Svend Foynsgt. 9
N-3126 TØNSBERG
Tel +47 33 34 42 19
Fax. +47 33 31 33 25
Mobil: +47 932 66 094
E-mail: perjoergeno@vfk.no

Østfold fylkeskommune

Kjersti Garberg (Leder)
Postboks 220
N-1702 SARPSBORG
Tel +47 69 11 70 00
Fax. +47 69 11 70 62
Mobil +47 414 33 399
E-mail: kjegar@ostfoldfk.no

Varamedlem:

Akershus fylkeskommune

Øystein Lunde
Postboks 1200, Sentrum
N-0107 OSLO
Tel. +47 22 05 56 17
Fax. +47 22 05 56 92
Mobil: +47 971 75 847
E-mail: oystein.lunde@afk.no

Buskerud fylkeskommune (VAKAT)

Hedmark fylkeskommune

Eva Lundin
Postboks 4404 Bedriftssenteret
N-2325 HAMAR
Mobil: +47 991 10 584
E-mail: eva.lundin@hedmark.org

Oppland fylkeskommune

Ingunn Trosholmen
Postboks 988
N-2626 LILLEHAMMER
Tel +47 61 28 91 42
Fax +47 61 28 94 89
Mobil +47 920 28 175
E-mail: ingunn.trosholmen@oppland.org

Oslo kommune

Anita Lindahl Trosdahl
Internasjonalt kontor
RÅDHUSET
N-0037 OSLO
Tel. +47 23 46 16 08
Fax. +47 23 46 15 11
Mobil: +47 920 44 529
E-mail: anita.trosdahl@byr.oslo.kommune.no

Telemark fylkeskommune

Vibeke Jakobsen
Postboks 2844
N-3702 SKIEN
Mobil: +47 480 01 412
E-mail: vibeke.jakobsen@t-fk.no

Vestfold fylkeskommune

Karen Anne Kjendlie
Svend Foynsgt. 9
N-3126 TØNSBERG
Tel +47 33 34 41 77
Fax +47 33 31 33 25
Mobil + 47 977 64 046
E-mail: karenak@vfk.no

Østfold fylkeskommune

Line Helene Nilsen
Postboks 220
N-1702 SARPSBORG
Tel. +47 69 11 70 00
Fax. +47 69 11 70 62
Mobil +47 971 66 764
E-mail: linnil15@ostfoldfk.no

Sekretariat:
ØSTLANDSSAMARBEIDET

Ann Irene Sæternes
c/o Oppland fylkeskommune, Postboks 988,
N-2626 LILLEHAMMER
Tel. +47 61 28 93 53
Fax +47 61 28 94 96
Mobil: +47 958 32 758
E-mail: ais@oppland.org